Business Manager's Staff

The following full-time field representatives serve at the discretion of Business Manager Frank Jacobs


Frank Jacobs, Business Manager
(314) 647-5900

Local Union: Principal Officer · Oversees day-to-day operations · Manages full-time staff · Works in cooperation with elected officers as prescribed by the IBEW’s governing documents · Member, IBEW/NECA Labor-Management Negotiating Committee for all multi-employer agreements · Approves and executes all local union specialty agreements ·  Trustee & Chairman, all local union multi-employer Taft-Hartley Trust Funds: Health & Welfare, Holiday, Income Security, Market Research, Pension, 401K, Vacation · Secretary, JATC · President, Local 1 Building Corporation.

Labor Community: President, St. Louis Building & Construction Trades Council · Executive Board member, Missouri AFL-CIO · Vice President, St Louis Labor Council · President, Regional Union Construction Center · Governance Board, St. Louis Construction Cooperative · Board of Directors & Building Committee, St. Louis Science Center · Board of Directors, Amalgamated Bank of Labor · Board of Directors, United Way · Commissioner, St. Louis Airport Commission · Executive Board, Missouri Wins · Executive Board, Rockwood Labor Club · Executive Board, Electrical Workers’ Historical Society · Board of Directors, St. Louis Boys & Girls Club

Jim Reinheimer, Jr., President & Representative
(314) 932-6510

Local Union: President · Member, IBEW/NECA Labor-Management Negotiating Committee, Inside Agreement · Specialty agreements: Sign Erectors, Boeing, Control Technicians, Inc., Anheuser-Busch, Quality Electric Motor, Automatic Gate & Door, LLC, Aluminum Services, Inc., State Electric Motor, GKN Aerospace, Kiel Center Partners, LP (Enterprise), Opera House Operator, LLC (Stifel Theatre), Schultz Door (H&G Sales), Integrated Opening Solutions, LLC, Zeller Electric, Inc., Metal Container Corporation, Arch City Entrance Systems, LLC, Stanley Access Technologies, Allegion · Trustee, multi-employer Taft-Hartley Trust Funds: Pension, Holiday, Vacation, Income Security, 401K, JATC · Vice President, Local 1 Building Corporation

Labor Community: Missouri AFL-CIO · Missouri Works Initiative (MO AFLCIO) · Member, Tri County Labor Club · Chairman, Missouri State IBEW Conference · Trustee, Missouri State Building Trades

Rob Dussold, Office Manager & Representative
(314) 932-6515

Local Union: Office Manager · Field Representative, St. Charles City · Daily dispatch agent · Member, IBEW/NECA Labor-Management Negotiating Committee: Inside Agreement, Lighting Maintenance Agreement · Specialty agreements: General Electric, Hubbell-Killark, Koken Manufacturing, St Charles County Family Area · Trustee: Health & Welfare Fund, Pension

Labor Community: Treasurer, Tri County Labor Club

Lee Asher, Representative
(314) 932-6514 

Local Union: Field representative (commercial & residential) St. Francois, St. Genevieve, Perry, Bollinger, Scott, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Reynolds, Madison, Wayne, Carter, Butler, Ripley, Stoddard, Mississippi, New Madrid, Dunklin, & Pemiscot Counties · Member, IBEW/NECA Labor-Management Negotiating Committee, Zone 2 · Specialty agreements: Frank Sager & Sons, PCI Filtration (Filtech)

Labor Community: President, Mineral Area Labor Club

Doug Boyher, Representative
(314) 932-6539

Local Union: Director, Membership Development · Negotiating committee, Local 1 specialty agreements · Trustee, Local 1 Holiday Trust Fund.

Labor Community: Executive Board, Rockwood Labor Club

Tim Cleveland, Representative
(314) 932-6536

Local Union: Field Representative (commercial & residential) for St. Charles, Warren & Lincoln County · Specialty agreements: Kaemmerlen Facility Solutions, Xtreme Services & Parts, Inc., Omni Refrigeration, Virbac 

Labor Community: Member, Tri County Labor Club · Executive Board, Warren County Labor Club

Chuck Demoulin, Representative
(314) 932-6513

Local Union: Field representative (commercial & residential), Jefferson, Washington & Franklin County regions · Specialty agreements: Rexel United Electric Supply, Frost Electric Supply, Agilix Solutions, LLC, Electric Controls Company, Inc., Motor Control Specialties, Inc.

Labor Community: President, Jefferson County Labor Club

Steve Muehling, Representative
(314) 932-6509

Local Union: Field representative (commercial & residential), North St. Louis, West County north of Highway 40, Clayton regions · Member, IBEW/NECA Labor-Management Negotiating Committee: Inside Agreement · Specialty agreements: Out Front Media, All Type Service · Trustee, Apprenticeship & Training Fund, Vacation Fund

Labor Community: Executive Board, North County & Tri County Labor Clubs

Mike Newton, Representative
(314) 932-6518

Local Union: Field Representative, St. Louis City region · Trustee, Electrical Connection LMCC Fund · Specialty agreements: Centrex, Saint Louis City:  Airport, Facilities, Inspection, Street & Water Department, Fields Electrical Supply Company, Hazelwood School District, Macys, Nestle Purina, St Louis Convention & Visitors Center

Labor Community: Executive Board, St. Louis City Labor Club

Paul Reinheimer, Representative
(314) 932-6511

Local Union: Field Representative – all communication classifications · Member, IBEW/NECA Labor-Management Negotiating Committee: Missouri VDVS, VDV/S Residential Agreement · Specialty agreements: ADT, A Sound & Video, CDI Enterprises, Muzak/Mood Media, Family Arena, Midwest Radio Systems, Wolfe Production, Fusion Media Systems, St. Louis Cardinals, Encore, G-Lighting, Kiel Partners/Opera House, Johnson Controls Sec Sol & Boeing, Clarity SSU, Waveguide, The Canon House, Wireless USA, Tech Electronics, Potter Electric Signal, Production Support Services, Klance Staging

Labor Community: Member, South County Labor Club

Frank Valleroy, Representative
(314) 932-6512

Local Union: Field representative (residential & commercial), West County region, south of Highway 40/64 · Residential representative · Member, IBEW/NECA Labor-Management Negotiating Committee: Inside Agreement, Residential Memorandum, Zone 2 · Specialty agreements: H4 Manufacturing, Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District · Trustee, Electrical Connection

Labor Community: Executive Board: Rockwood Labor Club, South County Labor Club, Jefferson County Labor Club · Delegate, St. Louis Labor Council

Jeff Witt, Representative
(314) 932-6516

Local Union: Field representative, all hospitals · Member, IBEW/NECA Labor-Management Negotiating Committee: Material Handler Agreement, Lighting Maintenance Agreement · Specialty agreements: Holt Electric Supply, Wesco Distribution, Crescent Technicians, Inc., Kock Air, LLC, Metro Electric Supply, Butler Electric Supply

Labor Community: Executive Board, Tri County Labor Club

Administrative Staff

Business Office

Robin Berry
Cathy Doll
Jennifer Edgar
Donna Plumley

Cape Girardeau

Rhonda Heisserer

Financial Office

Sheli Dickon
Lorie Lane
Tracy Zakibe
Kayla Rimert